Live
Work
Play
Invest
About the Partnership
About the Downtown Membership
Board Members
Membership Directory
History
Calendar of Events
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Follow us on: Facebook [logo]Twitter [logo]
Downtown Little Rock Partnership Board of Directors

Elected March 10, 2016

-----
Executive Committee

Scott Schallhorn, President
Pattie Weed, Vice President
Rett Tucker, Treasurer
Wyck Nisbet, Secretary
Susie Smith, Past President
Brent Birch, At Large
Hank Kelley, At Large
Dr. Dean Kumpuris, City of Little Rock Representative
Mayor Mark Stodola, City of Little Rock Mayor
Bruce Moore, City Manager
Gretchen Hall, Little Rock Convention & Visitors Bureau Representative
Bob Shoptaw, Metrocentre Representative
Gabe Holmstrom, Executive Director, Downtown Little Rock Partnership
-----
Board of Directors

Robyn Allmendinger
Rose Law Firm
120 E. Fourth Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 377-0343
rallmendinger@roselawfirm.com
Designation: Class 2017

Kelley Bass, Museum of Discovery
Museum of Discovery
500 President Clinton Avenue #150
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 537-3075
kbass@museumofdiscovery.org
Designation: Class 2019

Richard Bearden
Impact Management Group
124 W. Capitol, Suite 1886
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 244-9600
bearden@impactmanagement.com
Designation: Class 2019

The Rt. Rev. Larry Benfield
Bishop of Arkansas
Episcopal Diocese of Arkansas
310 W. 17th Street
Mail: P.O. Box 164668
Little Rock, AR 72216-4668
Phone: (501) 372-2168
bishopbenfield@mac.com
Designation: Class 2019

Brent Birch
Little Rock Technology Park
P.O. Box 3826, Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: (501) 658-5231
brent@lrtechpark.com
Designation: At Large—Executive Committee; Class 2019
.com]

Paul Brewster
Entergy Arkansas
P.O. Box 551
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203
Phone: (501) 239-6159
jbrewst@entergy.com
Designation: Class 2018

Michael Chaffin
Capital Hotel
111 W. Markham Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 374-7474
mchaffin@capitalhotel.com
Designation: Class 2017

Tracey Chesser
Heifer International
1 World Avenue
Little Rock, Arkansas 72202
Phone: (501) 907-2889
tracey.chesser@heifer.org
Designation: Class 2017

Jay Chesshir
Little Rock Regional Chamber of Commerce
One Chamber Plaza
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 377-6002
jchesshir@littlerockchamber.com
Designation: Ex Officio

Richard S. Cooper
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
601 S. Gaines Street
Mail: P.O. Box 2181
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203
Phone: (501) 378-2577
rscooper@arkbluecross.com
Designation: Class 2018

Nate Coulter
Central Arkansas Library System
100 Rock Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 918-3051
ncoulter@cals.org
Designation: Ex Officio

Ross Cranford
Cranford Co.
Little Rock, AR
Phone: (501) 944-9295
ross@cranfordco.com
Designation: Class 2017

Bruce Cross
Cross, Gunter, Witherspoon & Galchus, P.C.
500 President Clinton Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 690-8522
bcross@cgwg.com
Designation: Class 2017

Tom Dalton
Innovate Arkansas - Winrock International
2101 Riverfront Drive
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: (501) 280-3021
tdalton@winrock.org
Designation: Class 2017

Anita Davis
Esse Purse Museum
1510 S. Main Street
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: (501) 916-9022
anita.ant@me.com
Designation: Class 2017

Spencer Davis
Riverside Bank
1001 West Markham Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 614-6161
spencer.davis@riversidebanc.com]
Designation: Class 2017

Ronnie Dedman
AT&T
1111 W. Capitol, Room 1096
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: (501) 373-8084
Ronald.dedman@att.com
Designation: 2017

Bob East
East-Harding
2230 Cottondale Lane
Mail: P.O. Box 251556
Little Rock, Arkansas 72225
Phone: (501) 661-1646
bob@eastharding.com
Designation: Class 2019

Chris East
Cromwell
101 South Spring Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 400-1021
ceast@cromwell.com
Designation: Class 2017

Joe Fox
Community Bakery
1202 Main Street, #220
Little Rock, Arkansas 72202
Phone: (501) 375-8656
joe@communitybakery.com
Designation: Class 2019

Gretchen Hall
Little Rock Convention & Visitors Bureau
Markham & Broadway
Mail: P.O. Box 3232
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203
Phone: (501) 370-3243
ghall@littlerock.com
Designation: Executive Committee, Ex Officio

J.C. Halsell
First Security Bank
17810 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, AR 72223
Phone: (501) 280-3515
jc.halsell@fsbank.com
Designation: Class 2017

Lynn Hamilton
Arkansas Democrat-Gazette
121 E. Capitol Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 378-3464
lhamilton@arkansasonline.com
Designation: Class 2017

Denise Hanson
Colliers International
One Allied Drive, Suite 1500
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203
Phone: (501) 372-6161
denise.hanson@colliersar.com
Designation: Class 2017

Dr. Todd Herman
Arkansas Arts Center
501 E. 9th Street, MacArthur Park
Mail: P.O. Box 2137
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203-2137
Phone: (501) 372-4000
therman@arkarts.com
Designation: Class 2018

Wanda Hoover
UALR William H. Bowen School of Law
1201 McMath Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: (501) 683-4883
wghoover@ualr.edu
Designation: Class 2018

Judge Barry Hyde
Pulaski County
201 S. Broadway, Suite 400
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 340-8305
cojudge@co.pulaski.ar.us
Designation: Ex Officio

Jerry Jones
Acxiom
601 E. Third Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 342-7799
jerry.jones@acxiom.com
Designation: Class 2017

Hank Kelley
Flake & Kelley
425 W. Capitol, Suite 300
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 375-3200
hkelley@flake-kelley.com
Designation: Executive Committee-At Large; Class 2018

DeAnna Korte
Riverfest
500 President Clinton Avenue, Suite 217
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 225-3378
director@riverfestarkansas.com
Designation: Ex Officio

Dr. Dean Kumpuris
Director, City of Little Rock
Drs. Kumpuris, Davis, and Malik, P.A.
417 N. University
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: (501) 666-0249
deankumpuris@windstream.net
Designation: City Representative, Executive Committee;
Ex Officio

Anne Laidlaw
Arkansas Building Authority
501 Woodlane Drive, Suite 101N
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 682-5568
anne.laidlaw@dfa.arkansas.gov
Designation: Co-Chair, Main Street Revitalization Committee;
Ex Officio

Todd Larson
NLR Economic Development Corporation
100 Main Street
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
Phone: (501) 371-0116
todd.larson@nlredc.com
Designation: Ex Officio

Tommy Lasiter
Doyle Rogers Company
111 Center Street, Suite 1510
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 375-1662
tlasiter@doyle-rogers.com
Designation: Class of 2019

Roberts Lee
Meadors Adams & Lee
Mail: P.O. Box 3456
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203
100 River Market, Suite 300
Phone: (501) 372-5200
roberts@meadorsadams.com
Designation: Class 2017

Mark Lowman
Baptist Health
9601 I-630, Exit 7
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205
Phone: (501) 202-1401
malowman@baptist-health.org
Designation: Class 2019

Kelly Lyon
Webster University
200 W. Capitol, Suite 1500
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 375-1511
kellylyon66@webster.edu
Designation: Class 2018

Josh Malone
Arvest Bank
500 Broadway Place
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 379-7245
jmalone@arvest.com
Designation: Class 2017

Sloane Mares-Grelen
Arkansas Democrat-Gazette
121 E. Capitol Avenue
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 378-3464
Sloane@arkansaslife.com
Designation: Class 2017

Chad May
Regions Bank
400 W. Capitol Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 371-7144
chad.may@regions.com
Designation: Class 2017

Michael McCurdy
Arkansas Repertory Theatre
601 Main Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 378-0445
mmccurdy@the rep.org
Designation: Class 2017

Jim McKenzie
Metroplan
501 W. Markham, Suite B
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 372-3300
mckenzie@metroplan.org
Designation: Ex Officio

James Meyer
Studio Main
(501) 772-2894 c
Designation: Class 2018

Elizabeth Michael
CJRW
303 W. Capitol Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501.975.6251 Ext. 210
Elizabeth.michael@cjrw.com
Designation: Class 2018

Pat Miller
Millennium Capital Advisors
425 W. Capital Avenue, Suite 3010
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 975-0250
pmiller@pmillermca-ar.com
Designation: Class 2019

Bruce Moore
City Manager, City of Little Rock
500 W. Markham, Room 203
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 371-4803
bmoore@littlerock.org
Designation: Ex Officio

Jimmy Moses
Moses Tucker Real Estate
200 River Market Avenue, Suite 501
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 376-6555
jmoses@mosestucker.com
Designation: Class 2019

Wyck Nisbet
Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP
400 West Capitol, Suite 2000
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 370-1544
nisbet@fec.net
Designation: Secretary, Executive Committee;
Past President; Class 2019

Jennifer Peper
Aristotle Interactive
401 W. Capitol, Suite 700
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 374-4638
jpeper@aristotle.net
Designation: Class 2018

Dr. Bobby Roberts
Central Arkansas Library System
100 Rock Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 918-3037
bobbyr@cals.org]
Designation: Class 2018

David Robinson
Delta Capital Partnership
P.O. Box 7316
Little Rock, AR 72217
david@deltacapitalpartnership.com
Designation: Class 2017

Mark Rose
KATV/Channel 7
P.O. Box 77
Little Rock, AR 72217
Phone: (501) 324-7806
mrose@katv.com
Designation: Class 2017

Scott Schallhorn
Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard PLLC
425 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 1800
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 688-8888
sschallhorn@mwlaw.com
Designation: President, Executive Committee; Class 2018

Bob Shoptaw
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Designation: Metrocentre Representative-Executive Committee, Ex Officio

Gordon Silaski
Centennial Bank
2610 Cantrell Road
Little Rock, Arkansas 72202
Phone: (501) 603-3845
gsilaski@my100bank.com
Designation: Class 2017

Susie Smith
Business Consultant
2420 N. Taylor
Little Rock, Arkansas 72207
Phone: (501) 519-0488
susiefsmith@gmail.com]
Designation: Immediate Past President, Executive Committee;
Class 2018

Bill Spencer
Little Rock Marriott
3 Statehouse Plaza
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 399-8001
bill.spencer@littlerockmarriott.com
Designation: Class 2018

Chuck Spohn
Media & More Consulting
1000 Third Street
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501 519-5200
chuck@mm-co.com
Designation; Class 2018

Mayor Mark Stodola
City of Little Rock
500 W. Markham, Room 203
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 371-4510
mstodola@littlerock.org
Designation: Co-Chair, Main Street Revitalization Committee,
Ex Officio

Stephanie Streett
Bill, Hillary and Chelsea Clinton Foundation
1200 President Clinton Avenue
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: (501) 748-0420
sstreett@clintonfoundation.org
Designation: Class 2019

Anna Strong
Arkansas Children's Hospital
1 Children's Way, Slot 652
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-364-1413
strongac@archildrens.org
Designation: Class of 2018

Rett Tucker
Moses Tucker Real Estate
200 River Market Avenue, Suite 501
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 376-6555
rtucker@mosestucker.com
Designation: Executive Committee, Treasurer; Class 2017

Jarod Varner
Central Arkansas Transit Authority
901 Maple Street
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
Phone: (501) 324-1447
jvarner@cat.org
Designation: Ex Officio

Terry Wallace
Philander Smith College
One Trudie Kibbe Reed Drive
Little Rock, Arkansas 72202
Phone: (501) 370-5224
twallace@philander.edu
Designation: Ex Officio

Millie Ward
Stone Ward
225 E. Markham, Suite 450
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 375-3003
mward@stoneward.com
Designation: Past President, Executive Committee;
Class 2018

Pattie Weed
Thomas & Thomas LL)
201 E. Markham, Suite 450
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 210-7318
pweed@thomasthomasllp.com
Designation: Vice President-Executive Committee; Class 2019

Chris White
Simmons Bank
425 W. Capitol Avenue, 13th Floor
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: (501) 366-7646
chris.white@simmonsfirst.com
Designation: Class 2019

Chad Young
Wittenberg, Delony & Davidson Architects
400 W. Capitol Avenue, Suite 1800
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
Phone: 501-376-6681
ctyoung@wddarchitects.com
Designation: Class 2019
-----
 
 


Powered by iControl
Little Rock Downtown Partnership
© 2017  Privacy/Legal   Site Map